Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Puerta Del Sol Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Puerta Del Sol so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

c
06/16/2023

Angela made my move in experience extremely successful and amazing I was extremely impressed Angela was very professional & loved her vibe. She will be the reason I refer future clients. Thank you !

B
06/03/2023

Angela is amazing! Since the beginning process of applying she has truly been so helpful and kind. Once we got approval she was so quick to get us a secure home here at Puerta del Sol. Been here for a week and everything we need, Angela has provided great customer service. Thank you so much for being a great manager here! Our family appreciates you!

S
05/31/2023

I had an exceptional experience moving in here. Angela is awesome and made the whole process quick and painless. It is in a good, safe part of town near great schools. The units have been updated with new flooring, paint, and nice appliances. Green grounds and clean facilities that are constantly improving under new management. The maintenance staff is professional, friendly, and very responsive. To top it off, my kid absolutely loves the pool. So happy I found this place!

A
05/16/2023

Angela has gone above and beyond her customer service is spot on . She is quick to attend to her tenants needs. Very respectful.Always taking care of the community. Would reccomend to anyone!

A
05/16/2023

Nate Davidson is amazing. He gets things done quickly and perfectly. His work is clean and professional. Hats off for Nate. Glad we have him at Puerta Del Sol.

S
05/11/2023

I have been living here for about 2 years now and the new Property Manager Angela has been very helpful! She communicates extremely well in any questions or concerns that I have. I really like living here and especially knowing there is a Manager that cares about her tenants. The apartment complex is quiet, has updated ammenties and spacious balconys. I recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to live.

G
04/24/2023

Verified Resident

Angela in the office is awesome!!!
Angela is very informative, she works fast, she’s so easy to work with, & very charismatic. She is very accommodating & very kind. 10 star

S
04/22/2023


N
12/01/2022

Took them a bit but money got returned, good job

K
04/26/2022

5 stars


Call Us
(505) 898-5111
Address
4816 MCMAHON BLVD NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87114
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed